BSEC Ad Hoc Working Group on Seismic Risk

13 member countries in the Working Group: Republic of Albania, Republic of Armenia, Republic of Azerbaijan, Republic of Bulgaria, Georgia, Hellenic Republic, Republic of Moldova, Republic of North Macedonia, Romania, Russian Federation, Republic of Serbia, Republic of Turkey and Ukraine.


Meeting of the BSEC Ad Hoc Working Group of Experts in Seismic Risk, 9th of June, 2021, Online

Jun 9, 2021

Special Reports

Earthquake reports and special reports


To be completed...

Other reports

To be completed...